English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Man Chest Hair United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Robert Soto
Assistant Manager: Victor Pozo
Year Established: 2018
Man Chest Hair United Team MVP
2018 Victor Pozo
Tuesday Men's Over 30 Winter 2019/20
Team GP W L D PTS
VV Motors 30 9 7 0 2 23
Naughtyham Forest 9 7 2 0 21
Dortmund FC 9 5 3 1 16
FC USA 9 4 3 2 12
Juventus 30 9 3 3 3 12
Jonny's Boys 9 3 5 1 9
Horse Shit Soccer Players 9 3 6 0 9
Man Chest Hair United 9 2 6 1 7
Riverside Saints 8 1 7 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Man Chest Hair United Trophy Case +
Man Chest Hair United Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Barrington
2 Alfredo Perez
3 Angel Gutierrez
4 Dan Lay
5 Derrell Espeleta
6 Don Todd
7 Dwight Espeleta
8 Indridi Indridason
9 Ivan Herrera. 92
10 Luis Fernando Gutierrez
11 Mario Arellano
12 Mike Reynoso
13 Robert Soto
Man Chest Hair United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 24 8 p.m. Horse Shit Soccer Players Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #4 5:4
Tue, Oct 1 8 p.m. Jonny's Boys Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #4 5:0
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #4 1:1
Tue, Oct 15 8 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #4 5:1
Tue, Oct 22 8 p.m. Man Chest Hair United FC USA RJRSP #3 0:3
Tue, Oct 29 9 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Riverside Saints RJRSP #6 2:1
Tue, Nov 12 8 p.m. Horse Shit Soccer Players Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #4 6:1
Tue, Nov 19 8 p.m. Jonny's Boys Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #4 2:3
Tue, Nov 26 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #3 5:0
*Tue, Dec 3 8 p.m. VV Motors 30 Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #3 5:1
* indicates playoff match