English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
VV Motors 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jeff Meyer
Year Established: 2019
VV Motors 30 Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Over 30 Winter 2019/20
Team GP W L D PTS
VV Motors 30 9 7 0 2 23
Naughtyham Forest 9 7 2 0 21
Dortmund FC 9 5 3 1 16
FC USA 9 4 3 2 12
Juventus 30 9 3 3 3 12
Jonny's Boys 9 3 5 1 9
Horse Shit Soccer Players 9 3 6 0 9
Man Chest Hair United 9 2 6 1 7
Riverside Saints 8 1 7 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
VV Motors 30 Trophy Case +
VV Motors 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Alan Ponce
3 Atef Ben Rabeh
4 Carlos Tarula
5 Damian Corona.
6 David Baillie
7 Derek Jauregui
8 Eric Cross
9 Jaime Diaz
10 Jeff Meyer
11 Joe Bax 90
12 Jorge Dehorta
13 Leo Tinajero
14 LeonardinHo Rodriguez
15 Luis Martinez 92
16 Marco Jimenez 92 - GK ONLY!
17 Oscar Cortez
18 Saleh Ben Harri
VV Motors 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 24 9 p.m. FC USA VV Motors 30 RJRSP #3 1:3
Tue, Oct 1 8 p.m. Dortmund FC VV Motors 30 RJRSP #3 0:3
Tue, Oct 8 8 p.m. Naughtyham Forest VV Motors 30 RJRSP #4 1:4
Tue, Oct 15 9 p.m. VV Motors 30 Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #4 3:2
Tue, Oct 22 8 p.m. VV Motors 30 Jonny's Boys RJRSP #4 3:3
Tue, Oct 29 9 p.m. VV Motors 30 Juventus 30 RJRSP #3 5:2
Tue, Nov 5 9 p.m. Riverside Saints VV Motors 30 RJRSP #4 2:4
Tue, Nov 19 8 p.m. FC USA VV Motors 30 RJRSP #3 4:4
Tue, Nov 26 9 p.m. Juventus 30 VV Motors 30 RJRSP #4 0:5
*Tue, Dec 3 8 p.m. VV Motors 30 Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #3 5:1
*Tue, Dec 10 8 p.m. VV Motors 30 FC USA RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match