English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Inland Element
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2019
The Inland Element Team MVP
Friday Coed Open
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 4 4 0 0 12
Super Campeones COED 4 3 0 1 10
TMT 4 3 1 0 9
Doulos 4 2 1 1 7
Black & Gold 2 1 0 1 4
Maximum Effort! 4 1 2 1 4
Cool Kids - DROPPED 2 0 2 0 0
The Inland Element 4 0 4 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Inland Element Trophy Case +
The Inland Element Roster
Player Name
1 Agustin Pena
2 Esteban D Gonzalez
3 Gustavo Gallo
4 Jessica J. Perez
5 Jonathan Orozco
6 Juan Cordero
7 Juan Abundez
8 Julio Duenas
9 Julio Luna.
10 Lorraine Davila
11 Luis Hernandez..
12 Mary Abundez
13 Nelly Luna
14 Oscar Aguilar
15 Oscar Aguilar
16 Victor Sandoval-Paz
17 Vivianna Alvarado
The Inland Element Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 1 9 p.m. CFC The Inland Element RJRSP #4 11:6
Fri, Nov 8 9 p.m. Doulos The Inland Element RJRSP #5 2:0
Fri, Nov 15 9 p.m. The Inland Element Black & Gold RJRSP #3 1:6
Fri, Nov 22 9 p.m. The Inland Element Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 3:8
Fri, Dec 6 9 p.m. The Inland Element FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5
Fri, Dec 13 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED The Inland Element RJRSP #4
Fri, Dec 20 9 p.m. TMT The Inland Element RJRSP #4
Fri, Dec 27 9 p.m. CFC The Inland Element RJRSP #3
Fri, Jan 3 9 p.m. Doulos The Inland Element RJRSP #3
Fri, Jan 10 9 p.m. The Inland Element Black & Gold RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match