English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Super Campeones COED
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Damian Corona.
Assistant Manager: Normando Mariscal
Year Established: 2016
Super Campeones COED Team MVP
2017 Jeff Meyer
2016 Chris Young
Friday Coed Open
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 5 4 0 1 13
CFC 5 4 1 0 12
TMT 5 4 1 0 12
Black & Gold 3 2 0 1 7
Doulos 5 2 2 1 7
Maximum Effort! 5 1 3 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 5 1 4 0 3
Cool Kids - DROPPED 2 0 2 0 0
The Inland Element 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
2
3
0
5
Super Campeones COED Trophy Case +
Super Campeones COED Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Sanchez
2 Damian Corona.
3 Edward Gaytan
4 Haidee Duran
5 Jaden Vandenberg
6 Javier Betancourt
7 Jesse Perez
8 Jesus Meza
9 Jonathan Santos
10 LeonardinHo Rodriguez
11 Valerie Cortez
Super Campeones COED Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 1 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6 2:2
Fri, Nov 8 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6 2:6
Fri, Nov 15 9 p.m. Doulos Super Campeones COED RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Nov 22 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED TMT RJRSP #3 7:2
Fri, Dec 6 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED CFC RJRSP #6 6:3
Fri, Dec 13 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED The Inland Element RJRSP #4
Fri, Dec 20 9 p.m. Black & Gold Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6
Fri, Dec 27 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Super Campeones COED RJRSP #4
Fri, Jan 3 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Super Campeones COED RJRSP #4
Fri, Jan 10 9 p.m. Doulos Super Campeones COED RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match