English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Super Campeones COED
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Damian Corona.
Assistant Manager: Normando Mariscal
Year Established: 2016
Super Campeones COED Team MVP
2017 Jeff Meyer
2016 Chris Young
Friday Coed Open
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 10 9 0 1 28
TMT 10 9 1 0 27
CFC 10 8 2 0 23
Doulos 10 4 4 2 14
Black & Gold 8 3 4 1 10
Maximum Effort! 10 2 7 1 4
The Inland Element 10 1 8 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 9 0 3
Cool Kids - DROPPED 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
4
0
5
Super Campeones COED Trophy Case +
Super Campeones COED Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Sanchez
2 Damian Corona.
3 Desarae Felix
4 Edgar Cervantes
5 Edward Gaytan
6 Haidee Duran
7 Jaden Vandenberg
8 Javier Betancourt
9 Jesse Perez
10 Jesus Meza
11 Jonathan Santos
12 LeonardinHo Rodriguez
13 Oscar Cortez
14 Valerie Cortez
Super Campeones COED Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 1 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6 2:2
Fri, Nov 8 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6 2:6
Fri, Nov 15 9 p.m. Doulos Super Campeones COED RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Nov 22 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED TMT RJRSP #3 7:2
Fri, Dec 6 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED CFC RJRSP #6 6:3
Fri, Dec 13 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED The Inland Element RJRSP #4 3:0
Fri, Dec 20 9 p.m. Black & Gold Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6 3:8
Fri, Jan 3 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Super Campeones COED RJRSP #4 1:6
Fri, Jan 10 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Super Campeones COED RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, Jan 17 9 p.m. Doulos Super Campeones COED RJRSP #4 2:7
*Fri, Jan 24 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Doulos RJRSP #6 6:2
*Fri, Jan 31 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED CFC RJRSP #5 5:4
* indicates playoff match