English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Maximum Effort!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Shea Anti
Year Established: 2009
Maximum Effort! Team MVP
2019 Shea Anti
2018 Shea Anti
Friday Coed Open
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 10 9 0 1 28
TMT 10 9 1 0 27
CFC 10 8 2 0 23
Doulos 10 4 4 2 14
Black & Gold 8 3 4 1 10
Maximum Effort! 10 2 7 1 4
The Inland Element 10 1 8 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 9 0 3
Cool Kids - DROPPED 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
Maximum Effort! Trophy Case +
Maximum Effort! Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Bucio
2 Bruce Valdez
3 Cesar Roman
4 Chelsea Grifka
5 David Rios
6 Ilse Pizarro
7 Jesus B Diaz
8 Johnny Diaz
9 Luis Soriano
10 Mario Flores
11 Megan Langdon
12 Richard SUSPENDED Rodriguez SUSPENDED
13 Roxana Godinez
14 Saul Fierro
15 Shea Anti
16 Victoria Romero
Maximum Effort! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 1 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6 2:2
Fri, Nov 8 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! TMT RJRSP #3 1:4
Fri, Nov 15 9 p.m. CFC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 11:6
Fri, Nov 22 9 p.m. The Inland Element Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 3:8
Fri, Dec 6 9 p.m. Black & Gold Maximum Effort! RJRSP #3 6:5
Fri, Dec 13 9 p.m. Doulos Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 5:2
Fri, Dec 20 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5 2:0
Fri, Jan 3 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Super Campeones COED RJRSP #4 1:6
Fri, Jan 10 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! TMT RJRSP #5 2:6
Fri, Jan 17 9 p.m. CFC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 6:1
*Fri, Jan 24 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! The Inland Element RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match