English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Black & Gold

Team Management
Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2019
Black & Gold Team MVP
Friday Coed Open
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 10 9 0 1 28
TMT 10 9 1 0 27
CFC 10 8 2 0 23
Doulos 10 4 4 2 14
Black & Gold 8 3 4 1 10
Maximum Effort! 10 2 7 1 4
The Inland Element 10 1 8 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 9 0 3
Cool Kids - DROPPED 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Black & Gold Trophy Case +
Black & Gold Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Elizarraras
2 Adriana Hazzipour
3 Alan Saldana
4 Angel Jaime
5 Cassondra Delgado
6 Erik Lira
7 Francisco Sanchez
8 Javier Leal
9 Jorge Jaime
10 Leslie Robles
11 Mathew Sandoval
12 Rubi Gomez
13 Victor Sandoval-Paz
Black & Gold Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 15 9 p.m. The Inland Element Black & Gold RJRSP #3 1:6
Fri, Nov 22 9 p.m. Doulos Black & Gold RJRSP #6 1:1
Fri, Dec 6 9 p.m. Black & Gold Maximum Effort! RJRSP #3 6:5
Fri, Dec 13 9 p.m. Black & Gold FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #3 5:2
Fri, Dec 20 9 p.m. Black & Gold Super Campeones COED RJRSP #6 3:8
Fri, Jan 3 9 p.m. TMT Black & Gold RJRSP #6 3:0
Fri, Jan 10 9 p.m. CFC Black & Gold RJRSP #6 5:4
Fri, Jan 17 9 p.m. The Inland Element Black & Gold RJRSP #5 3:2
*Fri, Jan 24 9 p.m. Black & Gold FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #3 4:0
*Fri, Jan 31 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Black & Gold RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match