English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




IEFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: John Giraldo
Year Established: 2022
IEFC Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 9 1 0 27
Jonny's Boys 10 7 2 1 22
Mambas FCo 10 6 2 2 20
Royal FC 10 6 3 1 19
ADS FC 10 5 3 2 17
Juventus 30 10 5 3 2 16
SoCal United 10 4 2 4 16
EV United 10 4 5 1 13
Hombres Majicos 10 3 5 2 11
IEFC 10 2 6 2 8
Los Compas 9 0 9 0 0
IE SOCAL 10 0 9 1 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
IEFC Trophy Case +
IEFC Roster
Player Name
1 Edgar Gutierrez
2 Daniel Solis
3 Diego Sanchez IE
4 Edward Giraldo
5 Emmanuel Lozada
6 Erick Reyes Pacheco
7 German Leal
8 Jesus Moreno
9 Jesus Valenzuela
10 Joaquin Galvez
11 John Giraldo
12 Jorge Vega
13 Jose Flores
14 Matthew Hernandez 92
15 Miguel Michel
16 Oscar Galvez
17 Ruben Chavez
18 Samuel Gilbert
19 William Guzman
IEFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 30 9 p.m. ADS FC IEFC RJSP #4 3:2
Tue, Sep 6 9 p.m. Mambas FCo IEFC RJSP #6 2:4
Tue, Sep 13 9 p.m. Hombres Majicos IEFC RJSP #5 5:2
Tue, Sep 20 9 p.m. EV United IEFC RJSP #5 5:0
Tue, Sep 27 9 p.m. IEFC IE SOCAL RJSP #99 1:1
Tue, Oct 4 9 p.m. IEFC SoCal United RJSP #7 3:3
Tue, Oct 11 9 p.m. IEFC Juventus 30 RJSP #6 3:4
Tue, Oct 18 9 p.m. IEFC BARCA RJSP #5 3:8
Tue, Oct 25 9 p.m. IEFC Royal FC RJSP #5 3:8
Tue, Nov 1 noon BYE - NO GAME! IEFC RJSP #99 0:3
Tue, Nov 15 9 p.m. Hombres Majicos IEFC RJSP #4
* indicates playoff match