English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




IE SOCAL
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jerardo Olloqui
Year Established: 2022
IE SOCAL Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 9 1 0 27
Jonny's Boys 10 7 2 1 22
Mambas FC 10 6 2 2 20
Corona FC 10 6 3 1 19
ADS FC 10 5 3 2 17
Juventus 30 10 5 3 2 16
SoCal United 10 4 2 4 16
EV United 10 4 5 1 13
Hombres Majicos 10 3 5 2 11
IEFC 10 2 6 2 8
Los Compas 9 0 9 0 0
IE SOCAL 10 0 9 1 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
IE SOCAL Trophy Case +
IE SOCAL Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Palma
2 Alex Ramirez
3 Cesar Muñoz
4 Daniel Rivera
5 Daniel Monge
6 Eddie Roman
7 Edgar Vega
8 Fernando Vasquez
9 Francisco Coronado
10 Francisco Ramirez
11 Jerardo Olloqui
12 Jesus Ramirez
13 Jose Millan
14 Michael Castaneda
15 Michael Gonzalez
16 Rogelio Medina
17 Victor Valencia
IE SOCAL Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 30 9 p.m. IE SOCAL EV United RJSP #7 2:4
Tue, Sep 6 9 p.m. ADS FC IE SOCAL RJSP #5 2:0
Tue, Sep 13 9 p.m. Mambas FC IE SOCAL RJSP #4 6:1
Tue, Sep 20 9 p.m. Hombres Majicos IE SOCAL RJSP #7 7:2
Tue, Sep 27 9 p.m. IEFC IE SOCAL RJSP #99 1:1
Tue, Oct 4 9 p.m. EV United IE SOCAL RJSP #3 4:1
Tue, Oct 11 9 p.m. IE SOCAL SoCal United RJSP #4 0:3
Tue, Oct 18 9 p.m. IE SOCAL Juventus 30 RJSP #7 2:7
Tue, Oct 25 9 p.m. IE SOCAL BARCA RJSP #4 5:9
Tue, Nov 1 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys IE SOCAL RJSP #5 6:1
* indicates playoff match