English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




EV United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Steven Olague
Assistant Manager: Nicholas Lopiccolo
Year Established: 2021
EV United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 5 5 0 0 15
Jonny's Boys 5 4 1 0 12
Mambas FC 5 3 1 1 10
EV United 5 3 1 1 10
ADS FC 5 3 1 1 10
Corona FC 5 3 2 0 9
Hombres Majicos 5 2 1 2 8
iefc 5 1 3 1 4
SoCal United 5 0 2 3 3
Juventus 30 5 0 3 2 2
IE SOCAL 5 0 4 1 1
Los Compas 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
EV United Trophy Case +
EV United Roster
Player Name
1 Bilal Said
2 Brian Wendel
3 Buzand Oganesian
4 Daniel Salazar
5 Dustin Suppe
6 Eduardo Flores
7 Humberto Roman
8 Ian Beadel
9 Logan Monahan
10 Luis Montaño
11 Mike Bowen
12 Nicholas Lopiccolo
13 Prince Ezeh
14 Rodolfo Mondragon
15 Shahrukh Mohsin
16 Soham Patel
17 Steven Olague
18 Wahab Ansari
19 Zack Zerrenner
EV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 30 9 p.m. IE SOCAL EV United RJSP #7 2:4
Tue, Sep 6 9 p.m. EV United Hombres Majicos RJSP #7 2:2
Tue, Sep 13 9 p.m. EV United Corona FC RJSP #3 0:3
Tue, Sep 20 9 p.m. EV United iefc RJSP #5 5:0
Tue, Sep 27 9 p.m. EV United Los Compas RJSP #4 3:0
Tue, Oct 4 9 p.m. EV United IE SOCAL RJSP #3
Tue, Oct 11 9 p.m. EV United Jonny's Boys RJSP #8
Tue, Oct 18 9 p.m. EV United SoCal United RJSP #6
Tue, Oct 25 9 p.m. EV United ADS FC RJSP #6
Tue, Nov 1 9 p.m. EV United Juventus 30 RJSP #4
* indicates playoff match