English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




SoCal United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marcelo Casco
Year Established: 2021
SoCal United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 9 1 0 27
Jonny's Boys 10 7 2 1 22
Mambas FC 10 6 2 2 20
Corona FC 10 6 3 1 19
ADS FC 10 5 3 2 17
Juventus 30 10 5 3 2 16
SoCal United 10 4 2 4 16
EV United 10 4 5 1 13
Hombres Majicos 10 3 5 2 11
IEFC 10 2 6 2 8
Los Compas 9 0 9 0 0
IE SOCAL 10 0 9 1 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
SoCal United Trophy Case +
SoCal United Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Hernandez maestros
2 Alex Rodriguez LUCKY
3 Alex Mata
4 Brendan Parker
5 Chris Celis
6 Christian Bautista
7 Daniel Marquez
8 Danny Gomez
9 Dario Zazueta
10 David Penuela
11 Enrique Montes
12 Indermohan Singh
13 Joel Lopez
14 Juan Sanchez
15 Marcelo Casco
16 Promise Amadi
17 Ryan Purcell
SoCal United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 30 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys SoCal United RJSP #99 4:1
Tue, Sep 6 9 p.m. SoCal United Juventus 30 RJSP #4 2:2
Tue, Sep 13 9 p.m. ADS FC SoCal United RJSP #7 0:0
Tue, Sep 20 9 p.m. Mambas FC SoCal United RJSP #4 7:3
Tue, Sep 27 9 p.m. Hombres Majicos SoCal United RJSP #3 2:2
Tue, Oct 4 9 p.m. IEFC SoCal United RJSP #7 3:3
Tue, Oct 11 9 p.m. IE SOCAL SoCal United RJSP #4 0:3
Tue, Oct 18 9 p.m. EV United SoCal United RJSP #6 1:2
Tue, Oct 25 noon Los Compas SoCal United RJSP #99 0:3
Tue, Nov 1 9 p.m. SoCal United BARCA RJSP #7 4:1
*Tue, Nov 15 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys SoCal United RJSP #5 2:1
* indicates playoff match