English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Victorious Secret
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jennifer Stocking
Year Established: 2019
Victorious Secret Team MVP
2019 Jennifer Stocking
Friday Women’s Open
Team GP W L D PTS
Red Hots 10 8 2 0 24
PMS fc 9 7 2 0 19
Victorious Secret 10 5 5 0 15
Lady Spartans 10 5 5 0 13
Diamond FC 9 4 5 0 12
Streetwise 10 0 10 0 -8
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Victorious Secret Trophy Case +
Victorious Secret Roster
Player Name
1 Alexcess Zamora
2 Alli Roque
3 Bianca Luna
4 Bree Contreras
5 Caitlin Smith
6 Cecilia Munoz
7 Jenna Hanegan
8 Jennifer Garcia
9 Jennifer Stocking
10 Jordan Escoto
11 Kyndall Taylor
12 Kyra Taylor
13 Leighana Weaver
14 Skyler Zamora
15 Tamara Suguitan
Victorious Secret Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 1 8 p.m. Streetwise Victorious Secret RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Nov 8 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Victorious Secret RJRSP #5 2:0
Fri, Nov 15 8 p.m. Red Hots Victorious Secret RJRSP #6 3:0
Fri, Nov 22 8 p.m. Victorious Secret Diamond FC RJRSP #4 5:0
Fri, Dec 6 8 p.m. Victorious Secret Streetwise RJRSP #4 3:0
Fri, Dec 13 8 p.m. PMS fc Victorious Secret RJRSP #6 5:0
Fri, Dec 20 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Victorious Secret RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Jan 3 8 p.m. Red Hots Victorious Secret RJRSP #5 5:1
Fri, Jan 10 8 p.m. Victorious Secret Diamond FC RJRSP #6 1:6
Fri, Jan 17 8 p.m. Victorious Secret Streetwise RJRSP #4 3:0
*Fri, Jan 24 8 p.m. PMS fc Victorious Secret RJRSP #6 6:1
* indicates playoff match