English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Lady Spartans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Megan Langdon
Year Established: 2009
Lady Spartans Team MVP
Friday Women’s Open
Team GP W L D PTS
Red Hots 10 8 2 0 24
PMS fc 9 7 2 0 19
Victorious Secret 10 5 5 0 15
Lady Spartans 10 5 5 0 13
Diamond FC 9 4 5 0 12
Streetwise 10 0 10 0 -8
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Lady Spartans Trophy Case +
Lady Spartans Roster
Player Name
1 Alisa Mendoza
2 Angela Rodriguez
3 Chelsea Grifka
4 Ilse Pizarro
5 Kelsey Langdon
6 Leslie Llamas
7 Madison Lake
8 Marina Moreno
9 Megan Langdon
10 Rachel Payne
11 Roxana Godinez
12 Sam Arciniega
13 Victoria Romero
Lady Spartans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 1 8 p.m. Red Hots Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 1:2
Fri, Nov 8 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Victorious Secret RJRSP #5 2:0
Fri, Nov 15 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Diamond FC RJRSP #4 6:1
Fri, Nov 22 8 p.m. Streetwise Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Dec 6 8 p.m. PMS fc Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 5:0
Fri, Dec 13 8 p.m. Red Hots Lady Spartans RJRSP #4 3:2
Fri, Dec 20 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Victorious Secret RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Jan 3 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Diamond FC RJRSP #6 4:5
Fri, Jan 10 8 p.m. Streetwise Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Jan 17 8 p.m. PMS fc Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 5:0
*Fri, Jan 24 8 p.m. Red Hots Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 5:0
* indicates playoff match