English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Streetwise

Team Management
Manager: Liza Tellez (needs pic)
Year Established: 2019
Streetwise Team MVP
Friday Women’s Open
Team GP W L D PTS
Red Hots 10 8 2 0 24
PMS fc 9 7 2 0 19
Victorious Secret 10 5 5 0 15
Lady Spartans 10 5 5 0 13
Diamond FC 9 4 5 0 12
Streetwise 10 0 10 0 -8
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Streetwise Trophy Case +
Streetwise Roster
Player Name
1 Carmen Lainez
2 Diana Aguayo
3 Diana Lopez
4 Ericka Ruiz
5 Liza Tellez (needs pic)
6 Marlenee Blas 90
7 Meagan Casal
Streetwise Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 1 8 p.m. Streetwise Victorious Secret RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Nov 8 8 p.m. Red Hots Streetwise RJRSP #4 5:0
Fri, Nov 15 8 p.m. Streetwise PMS fc RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Nov 22 8 p.m. Streetwise Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Dec 6 8 p.m. Victorious Secret Streetwise RJRSP #4 3:0
Fri, Dec 13 8 p.m. Diamond FC Streetwise RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, Dec 20 8 p.m. Red Hots Streetwise RJRSP #4 3:0
Fri, Jan 3 8 p.m. Streetwise PMS fc RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Jan 10 8 p.m. Streetwise Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Jan 17 8 p.m. Victorious Secret Streetwise RJRSP #4 3:0
* indicates playoff match