English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United Romoland
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ricardo Romero
Year Established: 2019
United Romoland Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "B" Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 6 4 1 1 13
Inland FC Coed 6 4 1 1 13
Jupiter FC 6 3 2 1 10
Angel City FC 6 3 2 1 10
United Romoland 6 2 4 0 6
ONE FC 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
United Romoland Trophy Case +
United Romoland Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Aguilar Romero
2 Candice Thomas
3 Carlos Uribe
4 Daniel Vargas
5 Emanuel Macias
6 Emilie Hernandez
7 Frank Hernandez
8 Ivan Dominguez
9 Jazmine Campoa
10 Jesus Cervantes.
11 Jesus Valenzuela
12 Jose Lopez.
13 Jose Martinez
14 Juan Hernandez.
15 Karen Guzman
16 Manuel Godoy
17 Manuel Salas
18 Ricardo Romero
United Romoland Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Sep 15 8 p.m. Angel City FC United Romoland RJSP #1 4:1
Wed, Sep 22 8 p.m. ONE FC United Romoland RJSP #1 1:3
Wed, Sep 29 8 p.m. JV Chiefers United Romoland RJSP #5 5:1
Wed, Oct 6 8 p.m. United Romoland Jupiter FC RJSP #1 3:2
Wed, Oct 13 8 p.m. United Romoland Inland FC Coed RJSP #2 1:4
Wed, Oct 20 8 p.m. Angel City FC United Romoland RJSP #1 6:3
Wed, Oct 27 8 p.m. ONE FC United Romoland RJSP #5
Wed, Nov 3 8 p.m. JV Chiefers United Romoland RJSP #2
Wed, Nov 10 8 p.m. United Romoland Jupiter FC RJSP #1
Wed, Nov 17 8 p.m. United Romoland Inland FC Coed RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match