English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
JV Chiefers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Eddy Moreno Castro
Year Established: 2021
JV Chiefers Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "B" Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 6 4 1 1 13
Inland FC Coed 6 4 1 1 13
Jupiter FC 6 3 2 1 10
Angel City FC 6 3 2 1 10
United Romoland 6 2 4 0 6
ONE FC 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
JV Chiefers Trophy Case +
JV Chiefers Roster
Player Name
1 Amanda Rodriguez
2 Ani Rodriguez
3 Anthony Reyes
4 Bernadette Esquerra
5 Beto Gallegos
6 Citlalli Alonso
7 Danny Luquin
8 Eddy Moreno Castro
9 Eduardo Vivanco
10 Eric Luquin
11 Ernesto Cervantes
12 Isaac Tamayo
13 Jenny Basulto
14 Jose Lopez Rodriguez
15 Leonardo Padilla Ramirez
16 Octavio Romero
17 Raul Ortega
18 Rodolfo Ramos
19 Sergio Villa
20 Victoria Padilla
JV Chiefers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Sep 15 8 p.m. JV Chiefers ONE FC RJSP #2 6:1
Wed, Sep 22 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Inland FC Coed RJSP #5 5:7
Wed, Sep 29 8 p.m. JV Chiefers United Romoland RJSP #5 5:1
Wed, Oct 6 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Angel City FC RJSP #5 6:5
Wed, Oct 13 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Jupiter FC RJSP #1 2:2
Wed, Oct 20 8 p.m. JV Chiefers ONE FC RJSP #2 6:1
Wed, Oct 27 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Inland FC Coed RJSP #1
Wed, Nov 3 8 p.m. JV Chiefers United Romoland RJSP #2
Wed, Nov 10 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Angel City FC RJSP #2
Wed, Nov 17 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Jupiter FC RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match