English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
ONE FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Castro.
Assistant Manager: Eddy Najar
Year Established: 2018
ONE FC Team MVP
2019 David Castro
2018 Jorge Rivas
Wednesday Coed "B" Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 6 4 1 1 13
Inland FC Coed 6 4 1 1 13
Jupiter FC 6 3 2 1 10
Angel City FC 6 3 2 1 10
United Romoland 6 2 4 0 6
ONE FC 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
ONE FC Trophy Case +
ONE FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Ganceda
2 America Rosales
3 Boris Ayala
4 Brian Caceres
5 Carlos Lopez
6 David Castro.
7 Denise Parra
8 Edgar Castelan
9 Gustavo Rivas
10 Ignacio Ruiz
11 Ilse Pizarro
12 Israel Farias
13 Jehu Vazquez
14 Leo Lopez
15 Louise Martinez
16 Manny Pasillaslucio
17 Michelle Castro
18 Oliver Sandoval
ONE FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Sep 15 8 p.m. JV Chiefers ONE FC RJSP #2 6:1
Wed, Sep 22 8 p.m. ONE FC United Romoland RJSP #1 1:3
Wed, Sep 29 8 p.m. ONE FC Jupiter FC RJSP #2 3:8
Wed, Oct 6 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed ONE FC RJSP #2 6:1
Wed, Oct 13 8 p.m. Angel City FC ONE FC RJSP #5 5:0
Wed, Oct 20 8 p.m. JV Chiefers ONE FC RJSP #2 6:1
Wed, Oct 27 8 p.m. ONE FC United Romoland RJSP #5
Wed, Nov 3 8 p.m. ONE FC Jupiter FC RJSP #1
Wed, Nov 10 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed ONE FC RJSP #5
Wed, Nov 17 8 p.m. Angel City FC ONE FC RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match