English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Turf Kickers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Reyna Benoit
Year Established: 2018
Turf Kickers Team MVP
2018 Darius Stoica
Wed Coed C1 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Foos 10 8 1 1 25
Apollo FC 10 6 4 0 18
ONE FC 10 6 4 0 17
Purple Reign 10 5 4 1 13
Milan FC 10 3 5 2 11
Turf Kickers 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Turf Kickers Trophy Case +
Turf Kickers Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Cervantes
2 Daniel Rodriguez
3 Daniel Rodriguez turf kickers
4 Enrique Tavarez.
5 Francisco J Martinez
6 Frankie Garcia
7 Jairo Zaragoza
8 Julio Manrique
9 Julissa Valerio
10 Lizette Rodriguez
11 Luis Perez
12 Osvaldo Tavarez.
13 Rene Avila
14 Reyna Benoit
15 Sergio Contreras
16 Stephanie Oropeza
Turf Kickers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 8 p.m. Purple Reign Turf Kickers RJRSP #1 3:0
Wed, Aug 14 8 p.m. Turf Kickers ONE FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Wed, Aug 21 8 p.m. Turf Kickers Milan FC RJRSP #2 6:4
Wed, Aug 28 8 p.m. Los Foos Turf Kickers FOOTBALL #8 3:2
Wed, Sep 4 8 p.m. Apollo FC Turf Kickers FOOTBALL #8 4:2
Wed, Sep 11 8 p.m. Purple Reign Turf Kickers FOOTBALL #8 5:0
Wed, Sep 18 8 p.m. Turf Kickers ONE FC RJRSP #2 0:5
Wed, Sep 25 8 p.m. Turf Kickers Milan FC FOOTBALL #8 2:7
Wed, Oct 2 8 p.m. Los Foos Turf Kickers RJRSP #1 4:1
Wed, Oct 9 8 p.m. Apollo FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #2 5:0
* indicates playoff match