English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Foos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gema Macias
Year Established: 2019
Los Foos Team MVP
Wed Coed C1 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Foos 10 8 1 1 25
Apollo FC 10 6 4 0 18
ONE FC 10 6 4 0 17
Purple Reign 10 5 4 1 13
Milan FC 10 3 5 2 11
Turf Kickers 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Los Foos Trophy Case +
Los Foos Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Araujo
2 Alejandro Macias
3 Alyssa Santos-Gonzalez
4 Andres Sanchez Avina
5 Brandon Lopez.
6 Damian Hernandez
7 Fred Macias
8 Gema Macias
9 Javier Lopez.
10 Joel Gonzalez
11 Jorge Higuera
12 Joseph Viera
13 Katherine Rivas.
14 Luis Quintero
15 Maria Arias
16 Ramon Lamas
17 Ruben Ramirez Romero
18 Sarah Palafox
19 Stephen Gascon
Los Foos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 9 p.m. Milan FC Los Foos RJRSP #4 2:2
Wed, Aug 14 8 p.m. Purple Reign Los Foos RJRSP #2 0:1
Wed, Aug 21 8 p.m. Los Foos Apollo FC RJRSP #1 5:1
Wed, Aug 28 8 p.m. Los Foos Turf Kickers FOOTBALL #8 3:2
Wed, Sep 4 8 p.m. ONE FC Los Foos RJRSP #1 1:5
Wed, Sep 11 9 p.m. Milan FC Los Foos RJRSP #4 2:3
Wed, Sep 18 8 p.m. Purple Reign Los Foos FOOTBALL #8 3:2
Wed, Sep 25 8 p.m. Los Foos Apollo FC RJRSP #1 3:0
Wed, Oct 2 8 p.m. Los Foos Turf Kickers RJRSP #1 4:1
Wed, Oct 9 8 p.m. ONE FC Los Foos RJRSP #1 0:1
*Wed, Oct 16 8 p.m. Los Foos Purple Reign RJRSP #1 3:4
* indicates playoff match