English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Milan FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2018
Milan FC Team MVP
2018 Antemio Marquez
Wed Coed C1 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Foos 7 5 1 1 16
Purple Reign 7 5 1 1 14
ONE FC 7 4 3 0 11
Apollo FC 6 3 3 0 9
Milan FC 7 1 4 2 5
Turf Kickers 7 1 6 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Milan FC Trophy Case +
Milan FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Aileen Serna 91
3 Alice Marquez
4 Andrew Free
5 Antemio Marquez
6 Beatriz Ramirez. 90
7 Danny Martinez
8 David Adame
9 Eri Bustos
10 Gerson Sosa
11 Hector Santos
12 Humberto Gomez
13 Isaac Hernandez.
14 Jose Rojas
15 Julio Martin
16 Leopoldo Amaya
17 Marco Salas 92
18 Paul Araoarao
Milan FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 9 p.m. Milan FC Los Foos RJRSP #4 2:2
Wed, Aug 14 8 p.m. Milan FC Apollo FC FOOTBALL #8 1:2
Wed, Aug 21 8 p.m. Turf Kickers Milan FC RJRSP #2 6:4
Wed, Aug 28 8 p.m. ONE FC Milan FC RJRSP #1 5:6
Wed, Sep 4 8 p.m. Purple Reign Milan FC RJRSP #2 3:3
Wed, Sep 11 9 p.m. Milan FC Los Foos RJRSP #4 2:3
Wed, Sep 18 8 p.m. Milan FC Apollo FC RJRSP #1 1:6
Wed, Sep 25 8 p.m. Turf Kickers Milan FC FOOTBALL #8
Wed, Oct 2 8 p.m. ONE FC Milan FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Oct 9 8 p.m. Purple Reign Milan FC FOOTBALL #8
* indicates playoff match