English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Troll FC

Team Management
Manager: Ricky Freeze
Year Established: 2022
Troll FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "A" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 1 1 0 0 3
Los Desvelados 1 1 0 0 3
CORAS 1 1 0 0 3
Wednesday Knights 1 0 1 0 0
Striker Fc 1 0 1 0 0
Troll FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Troll FC Trophy Case +
Troll FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Jimenez
2 Anthony Lopez
3 Clarisa Cisneros
4 Danny Salgado
5 Dante Smith
6 Idalys Martinez
7 Joe Bax
8 Martin Ortega
9 Miguel Gonzalez
10 Ricky Freeze
11 Sommer Morales
Troll FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 30 9 p.m. United FC Troll FC RJSP #7 7:2
Wed, Dec 7 9 p.m. Troll FC Wednesday Knights RJSP #5
Wed, Dec 14 9 p.m. Troll FC CORAS RJSP #7
Wed, Dec 21 9 p.m. Striker Fc Troll FC RJSP #6
Wed, Dec 28 9 p.m. Los Desvelados Troll FC RJSP #6
Wed, Jan 4 9 p.m. United FC Troll FC RJSP #5
Wed, Jan 11 9 p.m. Troll FC Wednesday Knights RJSP #7
Wed, Jan 18 9 p.m. Troll FC CORAS RJSP #6
Wed, Jan 25 9 p.m. Striker Fc Troll FC RJSP #7
Wed, Feb 1 9 p.m. Los Desvelados Troll FC RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match