English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Striker Fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Zarraga
Year Established: 2009
Striker Fc Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "A" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 1 1 0 0 3
Los Desvelados 1 1 0 0 3
CORAS 1 1 0 0 3
Wednesday Knights 1 0 1 0 0
Striker Fc 1 0 1 0 0
Troll FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Striker Fc Trophy Case +
Striker Fc Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Perez
2 Ana Bojorge
3 Angelo Bastida
4 Anica Santana
5 Christian Perez
6 Christopher Plascencia
7 Dylan Bastida-Freyre
8 Emanuel Lopez
9 Erick Galindo
10 Evan Bastida
11 Evelyn Lopez
12 Geovanny Bernabe
13 Ivan Gutierrez
14 Jazmine Bastida
15 Jonathan Zarraga
16 Josue Santos
17 Luci Alcon
18 Monica Mendoza
19 Yatzelle Garcia
Striker Fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 30 9 p.m. CORAS Striker Fc RJSP #5 7:3
Wed, Dec 7 9 p.m. United FC Striker Fc RJSP #7
Wed, Dec 14 9 p.m. Striker Fc Los Desvelados RJSP #5
Wed, Dec 21 9 p.m. Striker Fc Troll FC RJSP #6
Wed, Dec 28 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Striker Fc RJSP #5
Wed, Jan 4 9 p.m. CORAS Striker Fc RJSP #6
Wed, Jan 11 9 p.m. United FC Striker Fc RJSP #5
Wed, Jan 18 9 p.m. Striker Fc Los Desvelados RJSP #5
Wed, Jan 25 9 p.m. Striker Fc Troll FC RJSP #7
Wed, Feb 1 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Striker Fc RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match