English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Los Desvelados

Team Management
Manager: Chris Celis
Year Established: 2021
Los Desvelados Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "A" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 1 1 0 0 3
Los Desvelados 1 1 0 0 3
CORAS 1 1 0 0 3
Wednesday Knights 1 0 1 0 0
Striker Fc 1 0 1 0 0
Troll FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Los Desvelados Trophy Case +
Los Desvelados Roster
Player Name
1 Abby Martinez
2 Anthony Savalza
3 Ashleigh Peterson
4 Chris Celis
5 Cristian Romero
6 Dennis Medrano
7 Enrique Galindo
8 Fernando Rodriguez desvela
9 Joel Gonzalez
10 Juan Martinez.
11 Karina Rodriguez
12 Luis Ledesma
13 Markus Hernandez
14 Mohamed Thabatah
15 Roberto Saldana
Los Desvelados Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 30 9 p.m. Los Desvelados Wednesday Knights RJSP #6 6:2
Wed, Dec 7 9 p.m. CORAS Los Desvelados RJSP #6
Wed, Dec 14 9 p.m. Striker Fc Los Desvelados RJSP #5
Wed, Dec 21 9 p.m. United FC Los Desvelados RJSP #7
Wed, Dec 28 9 p.m. Los Desvelados Troll FC RJSP #6
Wed, Jan 4 9 p.m. Los Desvelados Wednesday Knights RJSP #7
Wed, Jan 11 9 p.m. CORAS Los Desvelados RJSP #6
Wed, Jan 18 9 p.m. Striker Fc Los Desvelados RJSP #5
Wed, Jan 25 9 p.m. United FC Los Desvelados RJSP #6
Wed, Feb 1 9 p.m. Los Desvelados Troll FC RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match