English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




FC ROBERT'S
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberto Galindo
Assistant Manager: Roberto Saldana
Year Established: 2018
FC ROBERT'S Team MVP
2019 Danny Martinez
2018 Roberto Galindo
Thurs Men's Open "Especial" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC ROBERT'S 1 1 0 0 3
Riverside Emperors 1 1 0 0 3
Maestros FC 1 1 0 0 3
MoVal FC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Legends 1 1 0 0 3
LAFC 1 1 0 0 3
Dirty Birds 1 0 1 0 0
Blazam FC 1 0 1 0 0
BDE Valley 1 0 1 0 0
Dream Team 1 0 1 0 0
Bajadores 1 0 1 0 0
Hooligans 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
6
0
5
FC ROBERT'S Trophy Case +
FC ROBERT'S Roster
Player Name
1 Azareel Pineda
2 Dennis Medrano
3 Enrique Galindo
4 Fernando Rodriguez desvela
5 Gersain Espinoza
6 Gonzalo Ortega
7 Ivan Cano
8 Joe Ochoa
9 Kevin Meza
10 Marco Cano
11 Rigoberto Espinosa.
12 Roberto Galindo
13 Roberto Saldana
FC ROBERT'S Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 1 8 p.m. Hooligans FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5 0:5
Thu, Dec 8 9 p.m. Dirty Birds FC ROBERT'S RJSP #2
Thu, Dec 15 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Maestros FC RJSP #5
Thu, Dec 22 8 p.m. FC ROBERT'S LAFC RJSP #5
Thu, Dec 29 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Dream Team RJSP #5
Thu, Jan 5 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Bajadores RJSP #2
Thu, Jan 12 8 p.m. FC ROBERT'S FC Legends RJSP #5
Thu, Jan 19 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors FC ROBERT'S RJSP #6
Thu, Jan 26 8 p.m. MoVal FC FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5
Thu, Feb 2 9 p.m. Blazam FC FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match