English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Dirty Birds    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fabian Peregrina III
Year Established: 2021
Dirty Birds Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "Especial" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC ROBERT'S 1 1 0 0 3
Riverside Emperors 1 1 0 0 3
Maestros FC 1 1 0 0 3
MoVal FC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Legends 1 1 0 0 3
LAFC 1 1 0 0 3
Dirty Birds 1 0 1 0 0
Blazam FC 1 0 1 0 0
BDE Valley 1 0 1 0 0
Dream Team 1 0 1 0 0
Bajadores 1 0 1 0 0
Hooligans 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
2
1
0
0
Dirty Birds Trophy Case +
Dirty Birds Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Gervacio
2 Anthony Hurtado
3 Brian Hai
4 Carlos Barahona
5 Chris Santamaria
6 Christopher Aceves
7 Corey Maret
8 David Mondragon
9 Eric Gonzalez
10 Fabian Peregrina III
11 George Vincent
12 Jarren Culpepper
13 Jesus Gonzalez (Dirty Birds)
14 Johnathan Martinez
15 Jose alcala
16 Juan Aguilar
17 Juan Victor Aguilar
18 Kenneth Blanco
19 Luis Solis
20 Michael Duran
21 Miguel Vera
22 Noe Garcia
23 Paul Christensen
Dirty Birds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 1 9 p.m. Dirty Birds FC Legends RJSP #1 1:2
Thu, Dec 8 9 p.m. Dirty Birds FC ROBERT'S RJSP #2
Thu, Dec 15 9 p.m. Dirty Birds Riverside Emperors RJSP #2
Thu, Dec 22 9 p.m. Dirty Birds Maestros FC RJSP #6
Thu, Dec 29 9 p.m. Dirty Birds MoVal FC RJSP #6
Thu, Jan 5 9 p.m. Dirty Birds LAFC RJSP #5
Thu, Jan 12 9 p.m. Dirty Birds Blazam FC RJSP #1
Thu, Jan 19 9 p.m. Dirty Birds Dream Team RJSP #1
Thu, Jan 26 9 p.m. Dirty Birds BDE Valley RJSP #1
Thu, Feb 2 9 p.m. Dirty Birds Bajadores RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match