English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




BDE Valley
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
BDE Valley Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "Especial" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC ROBERT'S 1 1 0 0 3
Riverside Emperors 1 1 0 0 3
Maestros FC 1 1 0 0 3
MoVal FC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Legends 1 1 0 0 3
LAFC 1 1 0 0 3
Dirty Birds 1 0 1 0 0
Blazam FC 1 0 1 0 0
BDE Valley 1 0 1 0 0
Dream Team 1 0 1 0 0
Bajadores 1 0 1 0 0
Hooligans 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
BDE Valley Trophy Case +
BDE Valley Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Hernandez
2 Alex Huante
3 Alexis Morales 91
4 Andrew Herrera
5 Andrew Salcedo
6 Angel Aldaco
7 Chris Zamudio
8 Emmanuel Rodriguez
9 Erick Herrera
10 Erick Mora
11 Fernando Beltran
12 Isaac Alvarez
13 Jimmy Munoz
14 Jordan Munoz
15 Jorge Negrete
16 Kevin Sutton
17 Marcos Fernandez
18 Mario Ruiz
19 Markus Hernandez
20 Michael Ramirez
21 Miguel Aldaco
22 Omar Reyes Torres
BDE Valley Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 1 9 p.m. BDE Valley Maestros FC RJSP #6 1:3
Thu, Dec 8 8 p.m. BDE Valley LAFC RJSP #5
Thu, Dec 15 8 p.m. BDE Valley Dream Team RJSP #6
Thu, Dec 22 8 p.m. Bajadores BDE Valley RJSP #6
Thu, Dec 29 9 p.m. FC Legends BDE Valley RJSP #1
Thu, Jan 5 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors BDE Valley RJSP #6
Thu, Jan 12 8 p.m. MoVal FC BDE Valley RJSP #6
Thu, Jan 19 9 p.m. Blazam FC BDE Valley RJSP #5
Thu, Jan 26 9 p.m. Dirty Birds BDE Valley RJSP #1
Thu, Feb 2 8 p.m. BDE Valley Hooligans RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match