English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Bukis 9 6 1 2 20
Palestino FC 9 5 2 2 17
Perfect Margin FC 9 5 2 2 17
Just Win One fc 9 5 3 1 16
Ajax 9 4 2 3 15
Fresitas FC 9 4 3 2 14
Galacticos Mens 9 1 5 3 6
Deportivo Moe's 9 1 6 2 5
Plan B Pumas 8 0 7 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 1 noon BYE - NO GAME! Plan B Pumas RJSP #99
Thu, Dec 8 noon BYE - NO GAME! Fresitas FC RJSP #99
Thu, Dec 15 noon BYE - NO GAME! Deportivo Moe's RJSP #99
Thu, Dec 22 noon BYE - NO GAME! Perfect Margin FC RJSP #99
Thu, Dec 29 noon Ajax BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Thu, Jan 5 noon Galacticos Mens BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Thu, Jan 12 noon Palestino FC BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Thu, Jan 19 noon Los Bukis BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Thu, Jan 26 noon Just Win One fc BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Thu, Feb 2 noon BYE - NO GAME! Plan B Pumas RJSP #99
* indicates playoff match