English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Just Win One fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Allyn Cook
Assistant Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2018
Just Win One fc Team MVP
2018 Andryw Cook
Thurs Men's Open "C" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Palestino FC 1 1 0 0 3
Fresitas FC 1 1 0 0 3
Ajax 1 1 0 0 3
Just Win One fc 1 0 0 1 1
Galacticos Mens 1 0 0 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Plan B Pumas 0 0 0 0 0
Los Bukis 1 0 1 0 0
Perfect Margin FC 1 0 1 0 0
Deportivo Moe's 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
1
2
0
1
Just Win One fc Trophy Case +
Just Win One fc Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Macias
2 Alexander Bohorquez
3 Allyn Cook
4 Andryw Cook
5 David Legaspi
6 Drew Talley
7 Erick Covarrubias
8 FRANCISCO PONCE
9 Gabriel Alejos
10 Jay Sorto
11 Jeremy Dilbert 92
12 Jesus Manuel Hernandez Ponce
13 Joseph Hernandez
14 Joseph Viera
15 Juan Ramos tox
16 Leonardo Ortega
17 Manuel Gildo
18 Oscar Ortega
19 Pedro Alejos
20 Pedro Montoya
21 Roger Evangelista
22 Rudy Burgoin
23 Sherwood Cook
Just Win One fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 1 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Galacticos Mens RJSP #7 4:4
Thu, Dec 8 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Plan B Pumas RJSP #8
Thu, Dec 15 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Ajax RJSP #8
Thu, Dec 22 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Fresitas FC RJSP #7
Thu, Dec 29 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Palestino FC RJSP #8
Thu, Jan 5 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Deportivo Moe's RJSP #7
Thu, Jan 12 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Los Bukis RJSP #7
Thu, Jan 19 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Perfect Margin FC RJSP #8
Thu, Jan 26 noon Just Win One fc BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Thu, Feb 2 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Galacticos Mens RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match