English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Perfect Margin FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Scott Hutchings
Year Established: 2021
Perfect Margin FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Palestino FC 1 1 0 0 3
Fresitas FC 1 1 0 0 3
Ajax 1 1 0 0 3
Just Win One fc 1 0 0 1 1
Galacticos Mens 1 0 0 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Plan B Pumas 0 0 0 0 0
Los Bukis 1 0 1 0 0
Perfect Margin FC 1 0 1 0 0
Deportivo Moe's 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Perfect Margin FC Trophy Case +
Perfect Margin FC Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Terriquez
2 Brian Jaramillo
3 Emmanuel Salvador
4 Isaak Hutchings
5 Joshua Lavender
6 Juan Orozco
7 Julio Castro
8 Kevin Villarreal
9 Kyle Haroldsen
10 Nicholas Simmons
11 Noah Hutchings
12 Osvaldo Cuevas
13 Phernando Gomez
14 Ricardo Rabago
15 Sofonias Aneme
16 Victor Jaramillo
17 Zach Hutchings
Perfect Margin FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 1 8 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Ajax RJSP #7 1:3
Thu, Dec 8 8 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Palestino FC RJSP #8
Thu, Dec 15 8 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Los Bukis RJSP #8
Thu, Dec 22 noon BYE - NO GAME! Perfect Margin FC RJSP #99
Thu, Dec 29 8 p.m. Plan B Pumas Perfect Margin FC RJSP #8
Thu, Jan 5 8 p.m. Fresitas FC Perfect Margin FC RJSP #7
Thu, Jan 12 9 p.m. Deportivo Moe's Perfect Margin FC RJSP #8
Thu, Jan 19 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Perfect Margin FC RJSP #8
Thu, Jan 26 8 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Galacticos Mens RJSP #8
Thu, Feb 2 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Ajax RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match