English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Santos de Corona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mirella López
Year Established: 2021
Santos de Corona Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C2" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Foos 0 0 0 0 0
Mexico FC 0 0 0 0 0
Outliers FC 0 0 0 0 0
Ballers FC 0 0 0 0 0
Santos de Corona 0 0 0 0 0
Brookside Blues 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Santos de Corona Trophy Case +
Santos de Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Abigail Rosengren
2 Adedayo Aderanti
3 Alfonso Barragan
4 Angel Orellana
5 Citlalli Alonso
6 Danielle Merichko
7 Edgar Vega (Santos)
8 Hector Lopez
9 Jose Luque Cuzcano
10 Jose Sandoval
11 Katie Klemczak
12 Mark Alvarez
13 Marlon First
14 Max Andresen
15 Mirella López
16 Rigoberto Vizcarra
Santos de Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 23 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Brookside Blues RJSP #6
Wed, Jun 30 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Outliers FC RJSP #4
Wed, Jul 7 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Los Foos RJSP #6
Wed, Jul 14 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Ballers FC RJSP #3
Wed, Jul 21 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Mexico FC RJSP #6
Wed, Jul 28 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Brookside Blues RJSP #3
Wed, Aug 4 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Outliers FC RJSP #3
Wed, Aug 11 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Los Foos RJSP #6
Wed, Aug 18 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Ballers FC RJSP #3
Wed, Aug 25 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Mexico FC RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match