English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Ballers FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Graciela Frias-Calderon
Year Established: 2021
Ballers FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C2" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Foos 0 0 0 0 0
Mexico FC 0 0 0 0 0
Outliers FC 0 0 0 0 0
Ballers FC 0 0 0 0 0
Santos de Corona 0 0 0 0 0
Brookside Blues 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Ballers FC Trophy Case +
Ballers FC Roster
Player Name
1 Dean Ojeda
2 Diego Garcia
3 Eduardo Antonio Manjarrez-Angulo
4 Esteban Bautista
5 Froilan Garcia
6 Gabriela Madrigal
7 George Avalos
8 Gilberto Serafin
9 Giovanni Vazquez
10 Graciela Frias-Calderon
11 Jose Escalante
12 Juan Razo
13 Mariana Madrigal
14 Shanell Pelayo San Juan
15 Silvestre Villalpando
Ballers FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 23 8 p.m. Ballers FC Los Foos RJSP #4
Wed, Jun 30 8 p.m. Mexico FC Ballers FC RJSP #6
Wed, Jul 7 8 p.m. Outliers FC Ballers FC RJSP #4
Wed, Jul 14 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Ballers FC RJSP #3
Wed, Jul 21 8 p.m. Ballers FC Brookside Blues RJSP #4
Wed, Jul 28 8 p.m. Ballers FC Los Foos RJSP #4
Wed, Aug 4 8 p.m. Mexico FC Ballers FC RJSP #4
Wed, Aug 11 8 p.m. Outliers FC Ballers FC RJSP #4
Wed, Aug 18 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Ballers FC RJSP #3
Wed, Aug 25 8 p.m. Ballers FC Brookside Blues RJSP #4
* indicates playoff match