English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Foos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gema Macias
Year Established: 2019
Los Foos Team MVP
2019 Joel Gonzalez
Wednesday Coed "C2" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Foos 0 0 0 0 0
Mexico FC 0 0 0 0 0
Outliers FC 0 0 0 0 0
Ballers FC 0 0 0 0 0
Santos de Corona 0 0 0 0 0
Brookside Blues 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Los Foos Trophy Case +
Los Foos Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Macias
2 Damian Hernandez
3 Erick Covarrubias
4 Fred Macias
5 Gema Macias
6 Javier Lopez.
7 Joel Gonzalez
8 Jorge Higuera
9 Josue Salto
10 Lesley Ramos
11 Michelle Covarrubias
12 Ruben Ramirez Romero
13 Sonia Enriquez
14 Stephen Gascon
Los Foos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 23 8 p.m. Ballers FC Los Foos RJSP #4
Wed, Jun 30 8 p.m. Brookside Blues Los Foos RJSP #3
Wed, Jul 7 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Los Foos RJSP #6
Wed, Jul 14 8 p.m. Los Foos Mexico FC RJSP #6
Wed, Jul 21 8 p.m. Los Foos Outliers FC RJSP #3
Wed, Jul 28 8 p.m. Ballers FC Los Foos RJSP #4
Wed, Aug 4 8 p.m. Brookside Blues Los Foos RJSP #6
Wed, Aug 11 8 p.m. Santos de Corona Los Foos RJSP #6
Wed, Aug 18 8 p.m. Los Foos Mexico FC RJSP #4
Wed, Aug 25 8 p.m. Los Foos Outliers FC RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match