English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
San Lorenzo 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alejandra Sanchez
Year Established: 2018
San Lorenzo 30 Team MVP
2018 Ricardo Gutierrez
Monday Coed 30 WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Victorville Motors 9 7 2 0 21
Quickstrike 9 7 1 1 20
Guns n Roses 30 9 6 2 1 19
Hydra 9 5 3 1 16
Scranton Stranglers 9 3 3 3 12
Monday Night Futbal 9 2 6 1 7
San Lorenzo 30 9 1 7 1 3
Life's a Pitch! 9 0 7 2 2
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
San Lorenzo 30 Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Sanchez
2 Benjamin Lopez
3 Cirilo Cruz
4 Clemente Patiño
5 Edgar Carrillo
6 Ernesto Aguiniga
7 Francisco Lopez
8 Gerardo Gonzalez.
9 Jorge giovanni Rodriguez
10 Jose Mojarro
11 Jose c Lopez
12 Marco Balcazar
13 Marco Guzman.
14 Maria G Cruz
15 Ricardo Gutierrez
16 Stephanie Marquez 91
17 Tony Mojarro
San Lorenzo 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 15 8 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4 3:5
Mon, Oct 22 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Quickstrike RJRSP #4 0:2
Mon, Oct 29 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Victorville Motors RJRSP #3 1:6
Mon, Nov 5 8 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #4 1:1
Mon, Nov 12 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Hydra RJRSP #2 0:2
Mon, Nov 19 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4 3:5
Mon, Nov 26 8 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 5:1
Mon, Dec 3 8 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4 2:6
Mon, Dec 10 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Quickstrike RJRSP #4 0:5
*Mon, Dec 17 9 p.m. Quickstrike San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #1 6:1
* indicates playoff match