Guns n Roses 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adam Kirk
Assistant Manager: Aaron Huntington
Year Established: 2018
Guns n Roses 30 Team MVP
Monday Coed 30 WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 30 9 7 2 0 21
Quickstrike 9 7 1 1 20
Guns n Roses 30 9 6 2 1 19
Clash 30 9 5 3 1 16
Scranton Stranglers 9 3 3 3 12
Monday Night Futbal 9 2 6 1 7
San Lorenzo 30 9 1 7 1 3
Life's a Pitch! 9 0 7 2 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Guns n Roses 30 Trophy Case +
Guns n Roses 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Huntington
2 Adam Kirk
3 Andrew Mangan
4 Dan Flores
5 Diego Sanchez
6 Felipe Ayala
7 Jason Monroe
8 Jessica Fenner 91
9 Joanna Salmon
10 Marc Avant.
11 Patrick Bueno
12 Raquel Pineda
13 Raul Cabrera
Guns n Roses 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 15 8 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4 3:5
Mon, Oct 22 8 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Dream Team 30 RJRSP #4 1:5
Mon, Oct 29 8 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Clash 30 RJRSP #4 7:2
Mon, Nov 5 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 5:1
Mon, Nov 12 8 p.m. Quickstrike Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4 1:1
Mon, Nov 19 8 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4 1:6
Mon, Nov 26 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2 1:6
Mon, Dec 3 8 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #4 2:6
Mon, Dec 10 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Dream Team 30 RJRSP #2 1:3
*Mon, Dec 17 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match