Life's a Pitch!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christine Hart
Year Established: 2017
Life's a Pitch! Team MVP
Monday Coed 30 WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 30 9 7 2 0 21
Quickstrike 9 7 1 1 20
Guns n Roses 30 9 6 2 1 19
Clash 30 9 5 3 1 16
Scranton Stranglers 9 3 3 3 12
Monday Night Futbal 9 2 6 1 7
San Lorenzo 30 9 1 7 1 3
Life's a Pitch! 9 0 7 2 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Life's a Pitch! Trophy Case +
Life's a Pitch! Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez 89
2 Antemio Marquez
3 Christine Hart
4 David Aguirre
5 Don Hart
6 Eddie Monge
7 Frankie Garcia 89
8 Gerson Sosa
9 James Munoz
10 Jorge Garcia
11 Jose Salazar
12 Jose Sanchez.
13 Julio Felix
14 Maria Miranda
15 Martin Martinez.
16 Michelle Perez
17 Selena Vizcarra
Life's a Pitch! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 15 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Quickstrike RJRSP #2 0:5
Mon, Oct 22 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #3 0:4
Mon, Oct 29 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4 2:2
Mon, Nov 5 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 5:1
Mon, Nov 12 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3 6:1
Mon, Nov 19 9 p.m. Clash 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2 3:0
Mon, Nov 26 8 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 5:1
Mon, Dec 3 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Quickstrike RJRSP #4 2:7
Mon, Dec 10 8 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #4 1:1
*Mon, Dec 17 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match