English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Norco FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Arnulfo Juarez
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2021
Norco FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 10 8 2 0 24
Forest FC 10 7 3 0 21
MoVal Hotspurs 10 6 3 1 19
Barona FC 10 6 3 1 17
The Inland Element 10 5 4 1 16
Maximum Effort! 10 5 4 1 15
Real Madrid FC 9 4 4 1 13
CFC 9 5 3 1 12
F.C Rebels 8 3 4 1 10
Norco FC 10 2 7 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 6 3 6
Blue Chews 9 0 8 1 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Norco FC Trophy Case +
Norco FC Roster
Player Name
1 Arnulfo Juarez
2 Cesar Reynoso
3 Daniela Torres
4 Diego Torres
5 Francisco Diaz
6 Gabriel Hernandez
7 Giobany Ramirez
8 Jessica Diaz
9 Julio Juarez
10 Justice Alvarez
11 Kwaku Sarpong-Agyeman
12 Marco Salcedo
13 Marcos Quesada
14 Marcos Quesada
15 Natalia Montano
16 Peyton Reynoso
17 Refugio Mora
18 Roberto Argueta
Norco FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 25 9 p.m. Norco FC MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #5 1:6
Fri, Jul 2 9 p.m. Norco FC Maximum Effort! RJSP #5 1:6
Fri, Jul 9 8 p.m. Norco FC The Inland Element RJSP #1 1:6
Fri, Jul 16 9 p.m. F.C Rebels Norco FC RJSP #6 7:3
Fri, Jul 23 9 p.m. Forest FC Norco FC RJSP #2 2:0
Fri, Jul 30 8 p.m. Barona FC Norco FC RJSP #2 5:5
Fri, Aug 6 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Norco FC RJSP #5 0:3
Fri, Aug 13 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Norco FC RJSP #1 2:3
Fri, Aug 20 9 p.m. CFC Norco FC RJSP #1 6:3
Fri, Aug 27 9 p.m. Norco FC FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #5 0:5
* indicates playoff match