English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Super Campeones COED
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Damian Corona.
Assistant Manager: Normando Mariscal
Year Established: 2016
Super Campeones COED Team MVP
2017 Jeff Meyer
2016 Chris Young
Friday Coed Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 10 8 2 0 24
Forest FC 10 7 3 0 21
MoVal Hotspurs 10 6 3 1 19
Barona FC 10 6 3 1 17
The Inland Element 10 5 4 1 16
Maximum Effort! 10 5 4 1 15
Real Madrid FC 9 4 4 1 13
CFC 9 5 3 1 12
F.C Rebels 8 3 4 1 10
Norco FC 10 2 7 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 6 3 6
Blue Chews 9 0 8 1 -1
Team Uniform
Alternate
4
5
0
5
Super Campeones COED Trophy Case +
Super Campeones COED Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Gamino
2 Angelina Martinez
3 Damian Corona.
4 Danny Salgado
5 Derek Jauregui
6 Edgar Cervantes
7 Edward Gaytan
8 Eric Gonzalez
9 Haidee Duran
10 Jacob Laube
11 Jaden Vandenberg
12 Javier Betancourt
13 Jennifer Barroso
14 Jesus Meza
15 Jose Galvan
16 Leobardo Segundo
17 LeonardinHo Rodriguez
18 Matt Siples
19 Normando Mariscal
20 Valerie Cortez
21 Vincent Reyes
Super Campeones COED Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 25 9 p.m. The Inland Element Super Campeones COED RJSP #2 0:5
Fri, Jul 2 8 p.m. Blue Chews Super Campeones COED RJSP #1 1:6
Fri, Jul 9 9 p.m. Forest FC Super Campeones COED RJSP #5 1:6
Fri, Jul 16 9 p.m. Barona FC Super Campeones COED RJSP #2 0:5
Fri, Jul 23 8 p.m. CFC Super Campeones COED RJSP #2 0:3
Fri, Jul 30 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Real Madrid FC RJSP #6 0:3
Fri, Aug 6 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Norco FC RJSP #5 0:3
Fri, Aug 13 8 p.m. Super Campeones COED MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #1 6:1
Fri, Aug 20 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED Maximum Effort! RJSP #5 7:3
Fri, Aug 27 8 p.m. Super Campeones COED F.C Rebels RJSP #1 10:5
*Fri, Sep 3 8 p.m. Super Campeones COED Maximum Effort! RJSP #1 8:3
*Fri, Sep 10 8 p.m. Super Campeones COED Forest FC RJSP #1 3:2
* indicates playoff match