English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Barona FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Leticia Sotelo
Year Established: 2021
Barona FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Campeones COED 10 8 2 0 24
Forest FC 10 7 3 0 21
MoVal Hotspurs 10 6 3 1 19
Barona FC 10 6 3 1 17
The Inland Element 10 5 4 1 16
Maximum Effort! 10 5 4 1 15
Real Madrid FC 9 4 4 1 13
CFC 9 5 3 1 12
F.C Rebels 8 3 4 1 10
Norco FC 10 2 7 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 6 3 6
Blue Chews 9 0 8 1 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Barona FC Trophy Case +
Barona FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Zuniga
2 Armando Ruiz
3 Eric Olloqui
4 Eric Reyes
5 Jesse Cruz
6 Joanna Moreno
7 Jonathan Rojas
8 Kellye Davis
9 Leticia Sotelo
10 Luis Bautista
11 Madeline Constantino
12 Mario Mendez
13 Priscilla Bautista
Barona FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 25 8 p.m. Blue Chews Barona FC RJSP #2 2:5
Fri, Jul 2 8 p.m. Forest FC Barona FC RJSP #2 5:4
Fri, Jul 9 9 p.m. CFC Barona FC RJSP #2 2:7
Fri, Jul 16 9 p.m. Barona FC Super Campeones COED RJSP #2 0:5
Fri, Jul 23 8 p.m. Barona FC FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #1 6:5
Fri, Jul 30 8 p.m. Barona FC Norco FC RJSP #2 5:5
Fri, Aug 6 9 p.m. Barona FC MoVal Hotspurs RJSP #1 0:3
Fri, Aug 13 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC Barona FC RJSP #2 0:5
Fri, Aug 20 9 p.m. Barona FC F.C Rebels RJSP #6 5:1
Fri, Aug 27 9 p.m. The Inland Element Barona FC RJSP #1 1:6
*Fri, Sep 3 8 p.m. Forest FC Barona FC RJSP #2 2:1
* indicates playoff match