English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Mexico FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sam Gutierrez
Year Established: 2016
Mexico FC Team MVP
2019 Marvin Chavez
2017 Freddy Alcazar
Wed Coed C2
Team GP W L D PTS
Cosmos FC 5 4 1 0 12
The Sour Patch Kids 5 4 1 0 12
Mexico FC 5 2 3 0 6
Galacticos 5 2 3 0 6
Purple Reign 4 2 2 0 6
Cascareros 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Mexico FC Trophy Case +
Mexico FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Loera
2 Fares Alnatour
3 Imalia Diego.
4 Jaime Beltran
5 Jessica Zaragoza
6 Jose Magana
7 Juan C Arteaga
8 Omar Diaz
9 Patrick Smith
10 Ruby Ramirez
11 Sam Gutierrez
12 Stephanie Gonzalez
13 Yasir Abdulrahman
Mexico FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 8 p.m. Cascareros Mexico FC RJRSP #1 1:6
Wed, Feb 19 8 p.m. Galacticos Mexico FC RJRSP #1 3:1
Wed, Feb 26 8 p.m. Mexico FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, Mar 4 8 p.m. Mexico FC Purple Reign RJRSP #1 3:4
Wed, Mar 11 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Mexico FC RJRSP #1 3:1
Wed, Apr 1 8 p.m. Cascareros Mexico FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Apr 8 8 p.m. Galacticos Mexico FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Apr 15 8 p.m. Mexico FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #1
Wed, Apr 22 8 p.m. Mexico FC Purple Reign RJRSP #1
Wed, Apr 29 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Mexico FC RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match