English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Sour Patch Kids

Team Management
Manager: Georgia Pallas
Year Established: 2019
The Sour Patch Kids Team MVP
2019 Ivan Martin
Wed Coed C2
Team GP W L D PTS
Mexico FC 3 2 1 0 6
Galacticos 3 2 1 0 6
Cosmos FC 3 2 1 0 6
The Sour Patch Kids 3 2 1 0 6
Purple Reign 2 1 1 0 3
Cascareros 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Sour Patch Kids Trophy Case +
The Sour Patch Kids Roster
Player Name
1 Adalberto Cortes
2 Adam Kirk
3 Carrie Pile
4 Emmanuel Salvador
5 G Add
6 Georgia Pallas
7 Gerson Sosa
8 Giancarlo perez
9 Ivan Martin
10 Karen Estrada
11 Pedro Montoya
12 Ramiro Flores
13 Rudy Estrada
14 Todd Shea
The Sour Patch Kids Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 5:4
Wed, Feb 19 7 p.m. Cascareros The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2 2:4
Wed, Feb 26 8 p.m. Mexico FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, Mar 4 7 p.m. Galacticos The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 11 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Purple Reign RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 18 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 25 7 p.m. Cascareros The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 1 8 p.m. Mexico FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #1
Wed, Apr 8 7 p.m. Galacticos The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 15 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Purple Reign RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match