English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Sour Patch Kids

Team Management
Manager: Georgia Pallas
Year Established: 2019
The Sour Patch Kids Team MVP
2019 Ivan Martin
Wed Coed C2
Team GP W L D PTS
Cosmos FC 5 4 1 0 12
The Sour Patch Kids 5 4 1 0 12
Mexico FC 5 2 3 0 6
Galacticos 5 2 3 0 6
Purple Reign 4 2 2 0 6
Cascareros 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Sour Patch Kids Trophy Case +
The Sour Patch Kids Roster
Player Name
1 Adalberto Cortes
2 Adam Kirk
3 Carrie Pile
4 Clemente Patiño
5 Denise Cedillo
6 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
7 Emmanuel Salvador
8 G Add
9 Georgia Pallas
10 Gerson Sosa
11 Giancarlo perez
12 Ivan Martin
13 Karen Estrada
14 Leilani Ramirez
15 Mohammed Milabes
16 Pedro Montoya
17 Ramiro Flores
18 Rudy Estrada
19 Todd Shea
The Sour Patch Kids Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 5:4
Wed, Feb 19 7 p.m. Cascareros The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2 2:4
Wed, Feb 26 8 p.m. Mexico FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, Mar 4 9 p.m. Galacticos The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2 6:7
Wed, Mar 11 9 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Purple Reign RJRSP #2 7:4
Wed, Apr 1 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 8 7 p.m. Cascareros The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 15 8 p.m. Mexico FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #1
Wed, Apr 22 7 p.m. Galacticos The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 29 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Purple Reign RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match