English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cosmos FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Robinson
Year Established: 2017
Cosmos FC Team MVP
2018 Messi youhanna
Wed Coed C2
Team GP W L D PTS
Cosmos FC 5 4 1 0 12
The Sour Patch Kids 5 4 1 0 12
Mexico FC 5 2 3 0 6
Galacticos 5 2 3 0 6
Purple Reign 4 2 2 0 6
Cascareros 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Cosmos FC Trophy Case +
Cosmos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aurora Grimsley
2 Brice Maloney
3 Chelsea Velasquez
4 Daniel Aguirre
5 Jonathan Robinson
6 Jose M Gonzalez
7 Kevin Velasquez
8 Kurtis Aguilar
9 Lucas Grimsley
10 Madisen Haines
11 Montejo Gaspar
12 Raul gavancho
Cosmos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 5:4
Wed, Feb 19 7 p.m. Purple Reign Cosmos FC RJRSP #1 1:5
Wed, Feb 26 7 p.m. Galacticos Cosmos FC RJRSP #1 1:2
Wed, Mar 4 9 p.m. Cosmos FC Cascareros RJRSP #1 6:3
Wed, Mar 11 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Mexico FC RJRSP #1 3:1
Wed, Apr 1 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 8 7 p.m. Purple Reign Cosmos FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Apr 15 7 p.m. Galacticos Cosmos FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 22 7 p.m. Cosmos FC Cascareros RJRSP #1
Wed, Apr 29 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Mexico FC RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match