English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MEGASTARS
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Brad Sneckner
Year Established: 2019
MEGASTARS Team MVP
Wednesday Coed B
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 10 8 1 1 24
Guns N' Roses 9 6 1 2 20
United SB 9 6 3 0 18
SAGRADO FC 9 5 4 0 15
United Romoland 9 4 4 1 11
MEGASTARS 9 3 6 0 7
Aguilas coed 9 2 7 0 6
The Hooligans 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
MEGASTARS Trophy Case +
MEGASTARS Roster
Player Name
1 Abby Risma
2 Anthony Martinez
3 Blake Burns
4 Brad Sneckner
5 Chase Burns
6 Jonluke Bennett
7 Jonmarc Bennett
8 Lauren Jannicelli
9 Madeline Meighan
10 Madison Brenton
11 Matthew Reyes
12 Sarah Hom
13 Saul Sanchez
MEGASTARS Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 8 p.m. United Romoland MEGASTARS RJRSP #1 5:1
Wed, Nov 13 8 p.m. MEGASTARS Aguilas coed RJRSP #1 4:2
Wed, Nov 20 8 p.m. MEGASTARS United SB RJRSP #2 3:4
Wed, Nov 27 8 p.m. MEGASTARS The Hooligans RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, Dec 4 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights MEGASTARS RJRSP #4 2:0
Wed, Dec 11 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses MEGASTARS RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, Dec 18 8 p.m. SAGRADO FC MEGASTARS RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, Jan 8 8 p.m. United Romoland MEGASTARS RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Jan 15 8 p.m. MEGASTARS Aguilas coed RJRSP #1 7:4
*Wed, Jan 22 8 p.m. MEGASTARS United SB RJRSP #2 1:6
* indicates playoff match