English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Aguilas coed

Team Management
Manager: Alexxis Gonzales
Year Established: 2019
Aguilas coed Team MVP
Wednesday Coed B2/3
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 5 4 0 1 12
United SB 5 4 1 0 12
Sagrado FC 5 3 2 0 9
Guns N' Roses 5 2 1 2 8
United Romoland 5 2 2 1 7
MEGASTARS 5 2 3 0 6
Aguilas coed 5 1 4 0 3
The Hooligans 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Aguilas coed Trophy Case +
Aguilas coed Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Duran
2 Alexxis Gonzales
3 Anthony Mendoza
4 Cynthia Rivera
5 Grant Porter
6 Juan Ponce
7 Juan Sanchez new
8 Juan Ponce
9 Luis Lopez new
10 Vianca Becerra 90
Aguilas coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 8 p.m. Sagrado FC Aguilas coed RJRSP #3 7:2
Wed, Nov 13 8 p.m. MEGASTARS Aguilas coed RJRSP #1 4:2
Wed, Nov 20 8 p.m. United Romoland Aguilas coed RJRSP #3 4:3
Wed, Nov 27 8 p.m. Aguilas coed United SB RJRSP #2 2:7
Wed, Dec 4 9 p.m. Aguilas coed The Hooligans RJRSP #5 4:2
Wed, Dec 11 9 p.m. Aguilas coed Wednesday Knights RJRSP #4
Wed, Dec 18 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses Aguilas coed RJRSP #3
Wed, Jan 8 8 p.m. Sagrado FC Aguilas coed RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 15 8 p.m. MEGASTARS Aguilas coed RJRSP #1
*Wed, Jan 22 9 p.m. United Romoland Aguilas coed RJRSP #7
* indicates playoff match