English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United SB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Aaliyah Allen
Assistant Manager: Steven Sanchez
Year Established: 2018
United SB Team MVP
2019 Adam Franco 94
2018 Jose Sanchez
Wednesday Coed B
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 10 8 1 1 24
Guns N' Roses 9 6 1 2 20
United SB 9 6 3 0 18
SAGRADO FC 9 5 4 0 15
United Romoland 9 4 4 1 11
MEGASTARS 9 3 6 0 7
Aguilas coed 9 2 7 0 6
The Hooligans 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
1
1
0
1
United SB Trophy Case +
United SB Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Allen
2 Adam Franco 94
3 Aundre Sanchez
4 Carlos Sanchez.
5 Darlene Ortiz
6 Georgia Pallas
7 Jose Sanchez.
8 Joseph Araujo.
9 Joshua Jensen
10 Juana Barajas
11 Luis pollo Rodriguez
12 Ricky Mendez
13 Roy Rogelio Mendoza
14 Steven Sanchez
United SB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 9 p.m. United SB Guns N' Roses RJRSP #2 1:2
Wed, Nov 13 8 p.m. SAGRADO FC United SB RJRSP #2 0:2
Wed, Nov 20 8 p.m. MEGASTARS United SB RJRSP #2 3:4
Wed, Nov 27 8 p.m. Aguilas coed United SB RJRSP #2 2:7
Wed, Dec 4 8 p.m. United Romoland United SB RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Dec 11 8 p.m. United SB The Hooligans RJRSP #2 7:2
Wed, Dec 18 9 p.m. United SB Wednesday Knights RJRSP #2 1:2
Wed, Jan 8 8 p.m. United SB Guns N' Roses RJRSP #2 9:10
Wed, Jan 15 8 p.m. SAGRADO FC United SB RJRSP #2 6:9
*Wed, Jan 22 8 p.m. MEGASTARS United SB RJRSP #2 1:6
*Wed, Jan 29 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses United SB RJRSP #5 5:6
*Wed, Feb 5 9 p.m. United Romoland United SB RJRSP #4 1:3
* indicates playoff match