English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Unknown
team.name
Team Management
Manager: G Add
Year Established: 2019
FC Unknown Team MVP
2019 Eric Ruta
Wed Coed B3 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Unknown 10 10 0 0 29
MEGASTARS 10 5 3 2 17
United SB 10 5 4 1 16
San Lorenzo 10 4 6 0 11
Havoc 10 2 6 2 8
The Hooligans 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
1
2
0
0
FC Unknown Trophy Case +
FC Unknown Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Robles
2 Charlene Hernandez
3 Damian Corona.
4 Daniel Vargas
5 David Howe
6 Eric Ruta
7 G Add
8 Johnny Diaz
9 Jonathan Garcia
10 Jordan Davis 91
11 Melissa Chacon 91
12 Perla Teran
13 Saleh Ben Harri
14 Xavier Chavira
15 Z Write-in
FC Unknown Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 9 p.m. The Hooligans FC Unknown RJRSP #1 0:3
Wed, Aug 14 8 p.m. FC Unknown MEGASTARS RJRSP #4 5:1
Wed, Aug 21 9 p.m. FC Unknown Havoc RJRSP #1 4:1
Wed, Aug 28 9 p.m. United SB FC Unknown RJRSP #2 1:5
Wed, Sep 4 9 p.m. San Lorenzo FC Unknown RJRSP #1 1:6
Wed, Sep 11 9 p.m. The Hooligans FC Unknown RJRSP #1 3:4
Wed, Sep 18 9 p.m. FC Unknown MEGASTARS RJRSP #1 5:1
Wed, Sep 25 9 p.m. FC Unknown Havoc RJRSP #1 2:0
Wed, Oct 2 9 p.m. United SB FC Unknown RJRSP #2 4:7
Wed, Oct 9 9 p.m. San Lorenzo FC Unknown RJRSP #1 0:5
*Wed, Oct 16 8 p.m. FC Unknown San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 6:2
*Wed, Oct 23 9 p.m. FC Unknown United SB RJRSP #2 8:0
* indicates playoff match