English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Me la pelas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gregory McGrath
Year Established: 2019
Me la pelas Team MVP
Wed Coed B3 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Me la pelas 10 10 0 0 29
MEGASTARS 10 5 3 2 17
United SB 10 5 4 1 16
San Lorenzo 10 4 6 0 11
Havoc 10 2 6 2 8
The Hooligans 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Me la pelas Trophy Case +
Me la pelas Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Robles
2 Charlene Hernandez
3 Damian Corona.
4 Daniel Vargas
5 Danielle McGrath
6 David Howe
7 Eric Ruta
8 Gregory McGrath
9 Johnny Diaz
10 Jonathan Garcia 90
11 Jordan Davis 91
12 Melissa Chacon 91
13 Perla SUSPENDED Teran SUSPENDED
14 Saleh Ben Harri
15 Xavier Chavira
Me la pelas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 9 p.m. The Hooligans Me la pelas RJRSP #1 0:3
Wed, Aug 14 8 p.m. Me la pelas MEGASTARS RJRSP #4 5:1
Wed, Aug 21 9 p.m. Me la pelas Havoc RJRSP #1 4:1
Wed, Aug 28 9 p.m. United SB Me la pelas RJRSP #2 1:5
Wed, Sep 4 9 p.m. San Lorenzo Me la pelas RJRSP #1 1:6
Wed, Sep 11 9 p.m. The Hooligans Me la pelas RJRSP #1 3:4
Wed, Sep 18 9 p.m. Me la pelas MEGASTARS RJRSP #1 5:1
Wed, Sep 25 9 p.m. Me la pelas Havoc RJRSP #1 2:0
Wed, Oct 2 9 p.m. United SB Me la pelas RJRSP #2 4:7
Wed, Oct 9 9 p.m. San Lorenzo Me la pelas RJRSP #1 0:5
*Wed, Oct 16 8 p.m. Me la pelas San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 6:2
*Wed, Oct 23 9 p.m. Me la pelas United SB RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match