English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United SB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Aaliyah Allen
Assistant Manager: Steven Sanchez
Year Established: 2018
United SB Team MVP
2018 Jose Sanchez
Wed Coed B3 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Unknown 10 10 0 0 29
MEGASTARS 10 5 3 2 17
United SB 10 5 4 1 16
San Lorenzo 10 4 6 0 11
Havoc 10 2 6 2 8
The Hooligans 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
1
1
0
1
United SB Trophy Case +
United SB Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Allen
2 Adam Franco
3 Aundre Sanchez
4 Carlos Sanchez.
5 Craig Easton
6 Darlene Ortiz
7 Georgia Pallas
8 Hector Alba
9 Jose Sanchez.
10 Joseph Araujo.
11 Juana Barajas
12 Luis Rodriguez
13 Roy Rogelio Mendoza
14 Steven Sanchez
United SB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 9 p.m. Havoc United SB RJRSP #2 2:5
Wed, Aug 14 9 p.m. The Hooligans United SB RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Aug 21 9 p.m. United SB San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 2:3
Wed, Aug 28 9 p.m. United SB FC Unknown RJRSP #2 1:5
Wed, Sep 4 9 p.m. MEGASTARS United SB RJRSP #2 4:0
Wed, Sep 11 9 p.m. Havoc United SB FOOTBALL #7 1:6
Wed, Sep 18 8 p.m. The Hooligans United SB RJRSP #4 0:5
Wed, Sep 25 8 p.m. United SB San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 8:3
Wed, Oct 2 9 p.m. United SB FC Unknown RJRSP #2 4:7
Wed, Oct 9 9 p.m. MEGASTARS United SB RJRSP #2 3:3
*Wed, Oct 16 8 p.m. MEGASTARS United SB RJRSP #2 2:5
*Wed, Oct 23 9 p.m. FC Unknown United SB RJRSP #2 8:0
* indicates playoff match