English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Hooligans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Cardenas
Assistant Manager: Kevin Roberts
Year Established: 2016
The Hooligans Team MVP
2018 Brandon Cardenaz
2016 Rando Mataheru
Wed Coed B3 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Me la pelas 10 10 0 0 29
MEGASTARS 10 5 3 2 17
United SB 10 5 4 1 16
San Lorenzo 10 4 6 0 11
Havoc 10 2 6 2 8
The Hooligans 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
The Hooligans Trophy Case +
The Hooligans Roster
Player Name
1 Ezequiel Vasquez
2 Heather Groezinger
3 Hugo Romero
4 Jorge Fonseca.
5 Jose Cardenas
6 Kelsi Vahid
7 Kevin Roberts
8 Lisa Teberg
9 Majd Kakish
10 Salvador Martinez
11 Samuel Sandoval
12 Xavier Fonseca
The Hooligans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 9 p.m. The Hooligans Me la pelas RJRSP #1 0:3
Wed, Aug 14 9 p.m. The Hooligans United SB RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Aug 21 8 p.m. The Hooligans MEGASTARS RJRSP #4 0:4
Wed, Aug 28 8 p.m. The Hooligans San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 1:4
Wed, Sep 4 8 p.m. The Hooligans Havoc RJRSP #4 2:2
Wed, Sep 11 9 p.m. The Hooligans Me la pelas RJRSP #1 3:4
Wed, Sep 18 8 p.m. The Hooligans United SB RJRSP #4 0:5
Wed, Sep 25 9 p.m. The Hooligans MEGASTARS RJRSP #2 0:2
Wed, Oct 2 9 p.m. The Hooligans San Lorenzo RJRSP #1 2:1
Wed, Oct 9 8 p.m. The Hooligans Havoc RJRSP #4 0:2
* indicates playoff match