Milan W
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alice Marquez
Assistant Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2018
Milan W Team MVP
2018 Ana Morales
Friday Women’s Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
You know...That team 10 10 0 0 30
Diamond FC 10 5 4 1 16
The Wildcats 10 6 4 0 16
Lady Spartans 10 5 4 1 16
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 10 3 7 0 7
Milan W 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Milan W Trophy Case +
Milan W Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Alice Marquez
3 Ana Morales
4 Azucena Rodriguez
5 Beatriz Ramirez. 90
6 Briana Villafuerte
7 Claudia Rivas
8 Imalia Diego.
9 Jasmine Marquez
10 Lisa Marquez
11 Maria Rodriguez
12 Rachel Payne
13 Veronica Aguilar
Milan W Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Milan W RJRSP #3 3:0
Fri, Mar 1 8 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's Milan W RJRSP #5 5:0
Fri, Mar 8 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Mar 15 8 p.m. Milan W Diamond FC RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Mar 22 8 p.m. You know...That team Milan W RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Mar 29 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Milan W RJRSP #3 2:1
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's Milan W RJRSP #5 3:1
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. Milan W Diamond FC RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Apr 19 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #3 0:2
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. You know...That team Milan W RJRSP #5 2:1
* indicates playoff match