Milan W
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alice Marquez
Assistant Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2018
Milan W Team MVP
2018 Ana Morales
Friday Women’s Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team W 4 4 0 0 12
Diamond FC 4 2 1 1 7
Lady Spartans 4 2 1 1 7
The Wildcats 4 2 2 0 6
Pink Panthers 4 1 3 0 3
Milan W 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Milan W Trophy Case +
Milan W Roster
Player Name
1 Alice Marquez
2 Ana Morales
3 Azucena Rodriguez
4 Beatriz Ramirez
5 Briana Villafuerte
6 Jasmine Marquez
7 Lisa Marquez
8 Maria Rodriguez
Milan W Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Milan W RJRSP #3 3:0
Fri, Mar 1 8 p.m. Pink Panthers Milan W RJRSP #5 5:0
Fri, Mar 8 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Mar 15 8 p.m. Milan W Diamond FC RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Mar 22 8 p.m. Dream Team W Milan W RJRSP #5
Fri, Mar 29 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Milan W RJRSP #3
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. Pink Panthers Milan W RJRSP #5
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. Milan W Diamond FC RJRSP #5
Fri, Apr 19 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #3
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. Dream Team W Milan W RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match