English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Wildcats
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roxana Godinez
Year Established: 2018
The Wildcats Team MVP
2018 Angelica Carpenter
Friday Women’s Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
PMS fc 10 10 0 0 30
Diamond FC 10 5 4 1 16
The Wildcats 10 6 4 0 16
Lady Spartans 10 5 4 1 16
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 10 3 7 0 7
Milan W 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
The Wildcats Trophy Case +
The Wildcats Roster
Player Name
1 Angelica Carpenter
2 Chelsea Grifka
3 Crystal Aceves
4 Emily Oliveros
5 Erika Basurto
6 Eva Martinez
7 Jensen Keith
8 Jesselyn Bravo
9 Kristina Encinas
10 Leslie Llamas
11 Llesenia Mora
12 Mary Orozco
13 Michelle Delgado
14 Nancy Orozco 91
15 Roxana Godinez
16 Sam Arciniega 90
17 Steph Meadows
18 Stephanie Palafox
The Wildcats Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 8 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's The Wildcats RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Mar 1 8 p.m. The Wildcats PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Mar 8 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Mar 15 7 p.m. The Wildcats Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 1:2
Fri, Mar 22 8 p.m. Diamond FC The Wildcats RJRSP #4 2:4
Fri, Mar 29 8 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's The Wildcats RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. The Wildcats PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. The Wildcats Lady Spartans RJRSP #4 4:0
Fri, Apr 19 8 p.m. Milan W The Wildcats RJRSP #3 0:2
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. Diamond FC The Wildcats RJRSP #4 3:0
*Fri, May 3 8 p.m. Diamond FC The Wildcats RJRSP #6 3:4
*Fri, May 10 8 p.m. PMS fc The Wildcats RJRSP #6 3:2
* indicates playoff match