Dream Team W
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Selena Vizcarra
Assistant Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2014
Dream Team W Team MVP
2018 Bobbie Roberts
Friday Women’s Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team W 4 4 0 0 12
Diamond FC 4 2 1 1 7
Lady Spartans 4 2 1 1 7
The Wildcats 4 2 2 0 6
Pink Panthers 4 1 3 0 3
Milan W 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X3
X5
X0
X1
Dream Team W Trophy Case +
Dream Team W Roster
Player Name
1 Aleah Ramirez
2 Angelina Martinez
3 Bobbie Roberts
4 Danielle McGrath
5 Jenna Lefay
6 Julissa Valerio
7 Laura Meyer
8 Leilani Ramirez
9 Marisol Bravo
10 Perla Teran
11 Perri Beck
12 Selena Vizcarra
Dream Team W Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 8 p.m. Diamond FC Dream Team W RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, Mar 1 8 p.m. The Wildcats Dream Team W RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Mar 8 8 p.m. Dream Team W Lady Spartans RJRSP #4 7:3
Fri, Mar 15 7 p.m. Pink Panthers Dream Team W RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Mar 22 8 p.m. Dream Team W Milan W RJRSP #5
Fri, Mar 29 8 p.m. Diamond FC Dream Team W RJRSP #4
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. The Wildcats Dream Team W RJRSP #3
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. Pink Panthers Dream Team W RJRSP #3
Fri, Apr 19 8 p.m. Dream Team W Lady Spartans RJRSP #5
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. Dream Team W Milan W RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match