English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
PMS fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Selena Vizcarra
Year Established: 2014
PMS fc Team MVP
2018 Bobbie Roberts
Friday Women’s Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
PMS fc 10 10 0 0 30
Diamond FC 10 5 4 1 16
The Wildcats 10 6 4 0 16
Lady Spartans 10 5 4 1 16
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 10 3 7 0 7
Milan W 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X5
X7
X0
X1
PMS fc Trophy Case +
PMS fc Roster
Player Name
1 Aleah Ramirez
2 Angela Castillo
3 Angelina Martinez
4 Bobbie Roberts
5 Danielle McGrath
6 Haidee Duran
7 Jenna Lefay
8 Julissa Valerio
9 Laura Meyer
10 Leilani Ramirez
11 Marisol Bravo
12 Perla Teran
13 Perri Beck
14 Selena Vizcarra
PMS fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 8 p.m. Diamond FC PMS fc RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, Mar 1 8 p.m. The Wildcats PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Mar 8 8 p.m. PMS fc Lady Spartans RJRSP #4 7:3
Fri, Mar 15 7 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's PMS fc RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Mar 22 8 p.m. PMS fc Milan W RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Mar 29 8 p.m. Diamond FC PMS fc RJRSP #4 4:5
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. The Wildcats PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. BYE WEEK - Friday Women's PMS fc RJRSP #3 0:4
Fri, Apr 19 8 p.m. PMS fc Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 5:1
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. PMS fc Milan W RJRSP #5 2:1
*Fri, May 3 8 p.m. PMS fc BYE WEEK - Friday Women's RJRSP #5 2:1
*Fri, May 10 8 p.m. PMS fc The Wildcats RJRSP #6 3:2
* indicates playoff match