English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Krakz FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chris Celis
Year Established: 2021
Krakz FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C1" Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Ballers FC 6 5 1 0 15
Krakz FC 6 4 1 1 13
Aguilas coed 6 4 2 0 12
Guns N' Roses 6 3 3 0 9
Germany FC 6 3 3 0 9
Striker Fc 6 2 3 1 7
Purple Reign 6 2 4 0 6
Havoc FC 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Krakz FC Trophy Case +
Krakz FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco 94
2 Adriana Agredano
3 Anthony Vertti
4 Audrey Arias
5 Benjamin Trevino
6 Benjamin Trevino Jr.
7 Cesar Reyes
8 Chris Celis
9 Dennis Medrano
10 Elena Abban
11 Gerson Sosa
12 Ivan Reyes
13 Jeff Meyer
14 Laura Meyer
15 Martina Sanchez
16 Mauricio Cardona
17 Nubia Hermosillo
18 Ricardo Saldana
19 Rigoberto Espinoza
20 Samantha Cabrera
21 Sammy Celis
22 Yair Celis
Krakz FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Sep 15 9 p.m. Havoc FC Krakz FC RJSP #6 1:6
Wed, Sep 22 9 p.m. Striker Fc Krakz FC RJSP #6 5:5
Wed, Sep 29 9 p.m. Ballers FC Krakz FC RJSP #3 5:6
Wed, Oct 6 9 p.m. Krakz FC Guns N' Roses RJSP #4 8:10
Wed, Oct 13 9 p.m. Krakz FC Germany FC RJSP #3 5:0
Wed, Oct 20 9 p.m. Krakz FC Purple Reign RJSP #6 9:4
Wed, Oct 27 9 p.m. Aguilas coed Krakz FC RJSP #6
Wed, Nov 3 9 p.m. Havoc FC Krakz FC RJSP #4
Wed, Nov 10 9 p.m. Striker Fc Krakz FC RJSP #3
Wed, Nov 17 9 p.m. Ballers FC Krakz FC RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match